Golf Charities 2022

menubar

Joseph and Wolf Lebovic Charitable Foundation 

Welcomes the following Charities for the 2022 Golf Season:

For any 2022 tournament inquiries please contact Wolf Lebovic. 
Office: (905) 727-7311  

Saturday May 28th ABRIGO CENTRE. For more information, please contact Ed Garca at gluciano@abrigo.ca or 416-534-3434

Sunday May 29th Canadian Junior Golf Association (CJGA). For more information, please contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com or 905-731-6388

Wednesday June 1st Jow Dwek Orh HaEmet Sephardic School. For more information, please contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org or 905-669-7653 ext 233

Tuesday June 7th MS Society. For more information, please contact Murray Lukawitz at mluka@hotmail.com or 416-617-9609

Thursday June 9th Canadian Young Judaea Scholarship Fund. For more information, please contact Risa Epstein at risa@youndjudaea.ca or 647-966-9075

Saturday June 11th AHEPA Toronto. For more information, please contact Jim Fabrikis at ahepatoronto@gmail.com or 647-225-5515

Sunday June 12th The Kidney Foundation of Canada. For more information, please contact Ambrose Chung at ambrosechung111@gmail.com or 416-908-8322

Tuesday June 14th Temple Sinai Congregation. For more information, please contact Ann Rosenfield at ann@templesinai.net or 416-487-4161

Wednesday June 15th Weizmann Canada  

Friday June 17th Charles H Best Diabetes. For more information, please contact Marla Falzon at marla@charleshbest.com or 905-620-0360 ext 230

Monday June 20th Diabetes Hope Foundation. For more information, please contact Anita Nardella at anita@diabeteshopefoundation.com

Wednesday June 22nd Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Rotary Club of Whitby. For more information, please contact Fred Wynistorf at fred.wynistorf@rogers.com or 905-477-1318

Friday June 24th Special Olympics Ontario - FOOT LOCKER. For more information, please contact Glenn MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-562-4353

Saturday June 25th Lupus Ontario. For more information, please contact Martina Whittick at mwhittick@lupusontario.org

Tuesday June 28th ORT - Toronto (Association for the Promotion of Skilled Trades). For more information, please contact Rick Wellen at rwellen@ortcanada.org or 647-967-1511

Wednesday June 29th - Richmond Hill Rotary  

Wednesday July 6th - Inn from the Cold

Thursday July 7th The Angel Foundation for Learning. For more information, please contact John Yan at john.yan@tcdsb.org or 416-200-4332

Saturday July 9th St. Stanislaus College (Guyana) Alumni Association. For more information, please contact Des Jardine at des.jardine@td.com or 416-902-5047

Tuesday July 12th Matan Baseter Charitable Organization. For more information, please contact Issac Benlolo at mybude@rogers.com or 416-722-6093

Thursday July 14th Beit Rayim Synagogue & School. For more information, please contact Marlene Rosen at marlene@beitrayim.org or 905-303-5471 x 3720

Monday July 18th - Prosserman JCC

Tuesday July 19th - Big Brothers and Big Sisters

Wednesday July 20th Mulligan Sunnybrook Breast Cancer. For more information, please contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca or 416-843-3731

Thursday July 21st B'nai Brith Youth Organization (BBYO). For more information, please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org or 416-398-2004

Friday July 22nd Bridge to Health. For more information, please contact Caroline Tresise at caroline@bridgetohealth.ca or 647-720-9791

Wednesday July 27th Canadian Friends of Hebrew University (CFHU) Ruth Farb.

Thursday July 28th ParaSport Ontario - Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation. For more information, please contact Joe Millage at emtjoe@rogers.com or 905-922-4676

Wednesday August 10th JNF. For more information, please contact Jeff Springer at jeff.springer@jnf.ca or 416-638-7200 ext 126

Thursday August 11th Starlight Childrens Foundation Canada. For more information, please contact Trevor Dicaire at trevor.dicaire@starlightcanada.org or 416-642-5675

Sunday August 14th Chai Lifeline/Jesse Strong Foundation. For more information, please contact Max Benudiz at max@jessestrong.ca or 416-258-0579

Tuesday August 16th JACS Toronto (Jewish Addiction Community). For more information, please contact Ori Goldstein at ori.jacstoronto.org or 416-822-4741

Wednesday August 24th Future Possibilities for Kids. For more information, please contact Angela Donnan at angela@fpcanada.org or (416) 795-7818

Wednesday September 7th Habitat for Humanity Canada. For more information, please contact Nicole Dumanski at ndumanski@habitat.ca or 437-216-7294

Friday September 9th Kiwanis Club of Toronto. For more information, please contact info@torontokiwanis.ca

Saturday September 10th University of Toronto Varisty Blues. For more information, please contact Wendy Kane at wendy@wendykane.com or 416-574-8101

Wednesday September 14th Sunnybrook Health Science Foundation. For more information, please contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca or 416-843-3731

Wednesday September 21st Canadian Hearing Services. For more information, please contact Dawne Gordon at dgordon@chs.ca or 416-433-6660

Thursday September 22nd Motionball (Special Olympics Canada). For more information, please contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca or 416-481-5630 ext 231

Friday September 23rd Diabetes Canada. For more information, please contact Nicole Holder-Dulson at Nicole.Holder-Dulson@diabetes.ca or 226-791-4523

Friday September 30th Canada Basektball. For more information, please contact Jesus Garcia at jgarcia@basketball.ca or 416-616-3864

Thursday October 6th - Easter Seals Ontario