Golf Charities 2022

Joseph and Wolf Lebovic Charitable Foundation 

Welcomes the following Charities for the 2022 Golf Season:

For any 2022 tournament inquiries please contact Wolf Lebovic. 

Office: (905) 727-7311  

  1. Saturday May 28th - ABRIGO CENTRE. For more information, please contact Ed Garca at gluciano@abrigo.ca or 416-534-3434

  1. Sunday May 29th - Canadian Junior Golf Association (CJGA). For more information, please contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com or 905-731-6388

  1. Wednesday - June 1st Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School. For more information, please contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org or 905-669-7653 ext 233

  1. Thursday June 9th - Canadian Young Judaea Scholarship Fund. For more information, please contact Risa Epstein at risa@youndjudaea.ca or 647-966-9075

  1. Saturday June 11th - AHEPA Toronto. For more information, please contact Jim Fabrikis at ahepatoronto@gmail.com or 647-225-5515

  1. Sunday June 12th - The Kidney Foundation of Canada. For more information, please contact Ambrose Chung at ambrosechung111@gmail.com or 416-908-8322

  1. Tuesday June 14th - Temple Sinai Congregation. For more information, please contact Ann Rosenfield at ann@templesinai.net or 416-487-4161

  1. Wednesday June 15th - Weizmann Canada  

  1. Friday June 17th - Charles H Best Diabetes. For more information, please contact Marla Falzon at marla@charleshbest.com or 905-620-0360 ext 230

  1. Monday June 20th - Diabetes Hope Foundation. For more information, please contact Anita Nardella at anita@diabeteshopefoundation.com 

  1. Wednesday June 22nd - Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Rotary Club of Whitby. For more information, please contact Fred Wynistorf at fred.wynistorf@rogers.com or 905-477-1318

  1. Friday June 24th - Special Olympics Ontario - FOOT LOCKER. For more information, please contact Glenn MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-562-4353

  1. Saturday June 25th - Lupus Ontario. For more information, please contact Martina Whittick at mwhittick@lupusontario.org 

  1. Tuesday June 28th - ORT - Toronto (Association for the Promotion of Skilled Trades). For more information, please contact Rick Wellen at rwellen@ortcanada.org or 647-967-1511

  1. Wednesday June 29th - Richmond Hill Rotary  

  1. Wednesday July 6th - Inn from the Cold

  1. Thursday July 7th - The Angel Foundation for Learning. For more information, please contact John Yan at john.yan@tcdsb.org or 416-200-4332

  1. Saturday July 9th - St. Stanislaus College (Guyana) Alumni Association. For more information, please contact Des Jardine et des.jardine@td.com or 416-902-5047

  1. Tuesday July 12th - Matan Baseter Charitable Organization. For more information, please contact Issac Benlolo at mybude@rogers.com or 416-722-6093

  1. Thursday July 14th - Beit Rayim Synagogue & School. For more information, please contact Marlene Rosen at marlene@beitrayim.org or 905-303-5471 x 3720

  1. Monday July 18th - Prosserman JCC 

  1. Tuesday July 19th - Big Brothers and Big Sisters

  1. Wednesday July 20th - Mulligan Sunnybrook Breast Cancer. For more information, please contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca or 416-843-3731

  1. Thursday July 21st - B'nai Brith Youth Organization (BBYO). For more information, please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org or 416-398-2004

  1. Friday July 22nd - Bridge to Health. For more information, please contact Caroline Tresise at caroline@bridgetohealth.ca or 647-720-9791

  1. Wednesday July 27th - Canadian Friends of Hebrew University (CFHU) Ruth Farb. 

  1. Wednesday August 3rd - B'nai Brith Youth Organization (BBYO) 2

  1. Thursday July 28th - ParaSport Ontario - Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation. For more information, please contact Joe Millage at emtjoe@rogers.com or 905-922-4676

  1. Tuesday August 9th - ORT - Toronto (Association for the Promotion of Skilled Trades) 2

  1. Wednesday August 10th - JNF. For more information, please contact Jeff Springer at jeff.springer@jnf.ca or 416-638-7200 ext 126

  1. Thursday August 11th - Starlight Children's Foundation Canada. For more information, please contact Trevor Dicaire at trevor.dicaire@starlightcanada.org or 416-642-5675

  1. Sunday August 14th - Chai Lifeline/Jesse Strong Foundation. For more information, please contact Max Benudiz at max@jessestrong.ca or 416-258-0579

  1. Tuesday August 16th - JACS Toronto (Jewish Addiction Community). For more information, please contact Ori Goldstein at ori.jacstoronto.org or 416-822-4741

  1. Wednesday August 24th - Future Possibilities for Kids. For more information, please contact Angela Donnan at angela@fpcanada.org or (416) 795-7818

  1. Thursday September 1st - Canadian Junior Golf Association (CJGA) 2

  1. Wednesday September 7th - Habitat for Humanity Canada. For more information, please contact Nicole Dumanski at ndumanski@habitat.ca or 437-216-7294

  1. Friday September 9th - Kiwanis Club of Toronto. For more information, please contact info@torontokiwanis.ca 

  1. Saturday September 10th - University of Toronto Varsity Blues. For more information, please contact Wendy Kane at wendy@wendykane.com or 416-574-8101

  1. Wednesday September 14th Sunnybrook Health Science Foundation. For more information, please contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca or 416-843-3731

  1. Wednesday September 21st - Canadian Hearing Services. For more information, please contact Dawne Gordon at dgordon@chs.ca or 416-433-6660

  1. Thursday September 22nd - Motionball (Special Olympics Canada). For more information, please contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca or 416-481-5630 ext 231

  1. Friday September 23rd - Diabetes Canada. For more information, please contact Nicole Holder-Dulson at Nicole.Holder-Dulson@diabetes.ca or 226-791-4523

  1. Tuesday September 27th - Maple Leaf Sports Entertainment (MLSE)

  1. Friday September 30th - Canada Basketball. For more information, please contact Jesus Garcia at jgarcia@basketball.ca or 416-616-3864

  1. Thursday October 6th - Easter Seals Ontario