Tournaments

For any 2019 tournament inquiries please contact Sam Palermo or Wolf Lebovic.

Office: (905) 727-7311

Email: spalermo@lebovic.ca

Golf Tournaments that have been scheduled for 2019 are as follows with tournament contact:

May 22 McMaster and for information contact Mark Alfano at alfanom@mcmaster.ca

May 26 CJGA 12:30pm shotgun and for information contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com

May 27 Tiferes Bais Yaakov and for information contact Lawrence Weinberg at lweinberg@tbyhs.org

May 28 Adath Israel 12:30pm shotgun for information contact Phil David at phil@adathisrael.com

May 29 Chabad Flamingo 12:30pm shotgun for information contact Rabbi Yossi Sandhaus at rabbiyossi@chabadflamingo.com

May 30 Temple Har Zion 12:30pm shotgun for information contact Tony Katz at tonyk@showerdoorcanada.com

June 3 Lawrence Pollack Foundation for information contact Robyn Pollack at robynpollack@yahoo.com

June 5 Jewish Youth Network for information contact Kaili Mandel at kaili@jewishyouth.ca

June 6 Tanenbaum CHAT for information contact Frances Bigman at fbigman@tanenbaumchat.org