Tournaments

For any 2021 tournament inquiries please contact Sam Palermo or Wolf Lebovic. 
Office: (905) 727-7311 
Email: spalermo@lebovic.ca 
Golf Tournaments that have been scheduled for 2021 are as follows with tournament contact: 

Tuesday June 8th Canadian Hearing Services. For more information, please contact Mikhael Bornstein at mbornstein@chs.ca or 416-453-6092

Sunday June 13th CJGA. For more information, please contact Ian Lederer at ian@ttgmediainc.com or 647-281-4488

Thurday June 17th Motionball (Special Olympics Canada). For more information, please contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca or 416-481-5630 ext 231

Friday June 18th Charles H. Best. For more information, please contact Marla Falzon at marla@charleshbest.com 

Monday June 21st Diabetes Hope Foundation. For more information, please contact Anita Nardella at anita@diabeteshopefoundation.com or 905-670-0557

Wednesday June 23rd Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Rotary Club Of Whitby. For more information, please contact Fred Wynistorf at fred.wynistorf@rogers.com 

Friday June 25th Mystique Marketing (Special Olympics Canada). For more information, please contact Glen MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-447-8326 ext 225

Tuesday June 29th ORT - Toronto. For more information, please contact Rick Wellen at rwellen@ortcanada.org or 647-967-1511

Wednesday June 30th BBYO. For more information, please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org  or 416-398-2004

Friday July 9th Angel Foundation. For more information, please contact John Yan at john.yan@tcdsb.org or 416-222-8282 ext 2195

Saturday July 10th St. Stanislaus College Alumni Association. For more information, please contact Des Jardine at des.jardine@td.com or 905-665-8551

Thursday July 15th CJGA. For more information please, contact Ian Lederer at ian@ttgmediainc.com or 647-281-4488

Tuesday July 20th Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School. For more information, please contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org or 905-669-7653 ext 233

Thursday July 22nd BBYO. For more information, please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org or 416-398-2004

Wednesday July 28th Ruth Farb Charity Golf supporting CFHU. For more information, please contact Laurie Ellies at laurieellies@yahoo.ca  or 416-919-9943

Thursday July 29th Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Para Sports Ontario. For more information, please contact Joe Millage at emtjoe@rogers.com or 905-922-4676

Friday July 30th Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Para Sport Ontario. For more information, please contact Joe Millage at emtjoe@rogers.com or 905-922-4676

Tuesday August 3rd JACS. For more information, please contact Ori Goldstein at ori@jacstoronto.org or 416-638-0350 ext 201

Sunday August 8th Chai Lifeline/Jesse Strong Foundation. For more information, please contact Max Benudiz at info@jessestrong.ca or 416-258-0579

Monday August 9th U of T Varsity Blues. For more information, please contact Wendy Kane at wendy@wendykane.com or 416-921-8495

Tuesday August 10th Starlight Foundation. For more information, please contact Trevor Dicaire at trevor.dicaire@starlightcanada.org or 416-642-5675 ext 2241

Wednesday August 11th St. Stanislaus College Alumni Association. For more information, please contact Des Jardine at des.jardine@td.com or 905-665-8551

Thursday August 12th Jewish National Fund. For more information, please contact Jeff Springer at jeff.springer@jnf.ca or 416-638-7200

Monday August 16th Maccabi  For more information, please contact at morriefrydberg@hotmail.com or 647-393-9031

Wednesday August 18th Future Possibilties for Kids. For more information, please contact Rickesh Lakhani at rickesh@fpcanada.org or 416-923-0777 ext 223

Thursday August 19th CJGA. For more information, please contact Ian Lederer at ian@ttgmediainc.com or 647-281-4488

Friday August 20th Special Olympics Ontario. For more information, please contact Glen MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-447-8326 ext 225

Sunday August 22nd Temple Sinai. For more information, please contact Ann Rosenfield at ann@templesinai.net or 416-487-4161 ext 241

Monday August 23rd MS Society. For more information, please contact Rosemary Busciglio at rosemary.busciglio@gmail.com 

Tuesday August 24th Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School. For more information, please contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org or 905-669-7653 ext 233

Wednesday August 25th JACS. For more information, please contact Ori Goldstein at ori@jacstoronto.org or 416-638-0350 ext 201

Thursday August 26th Neil Murkur Charitable Foundation O/A Rotary Club Of Whitby. For more information, please contact Fred Wynistorf at fred.wynistorf@rogers.com 

Friday August 27th Angel Foundation. For more information, please contact John Yan at john.yan@tcdsb.org or 416-222-8282 ext 2195

Tuesday August 31th Mount Sinai. For more information, please contact Adam Gurza at adam.gurza@freedom55financial.com or 647-642-6723

Thursday September 2nd St Andrews College. For more information, please contact Nicholas Weedon at nicholas.weedon@sac.on.ca or 905-727-3178 ext 321

Thursday September 9th Footlocker (Special Olympics Ontario). For more information, please contact Glen MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-447-8326 ext 225

Friday September 10th Diabetes Canada. For more information, please contact Nicole Holder-Dulson at nicole.holder-dulson@diabetes.ca 

Saturday September 11th U of T Varsity Blues. For more information, please contact Wendy Kane at wendy@wendykane.com

Monday September 13th Motionball (Special Olympics Canada). For more information, please contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca or 416-481-5630 ext 231

Tuesday September 14th Arthritis Society. For more information, please contact Evan Creighton at ECreighton@arthritis.ca 

Wednesday September 15th Sunnybrook Hospital Foundation. For more information, please contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca 

Friday September 17th CJGA. For more information, please contact Ian Lederer at ian@ttgmediainc.com or 647-281-4488

Saturday September 18th Pickering College. For more information, please contact Shelley Frank at sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca 905-895-1700 ext. 403

Wednesday September 22nd Starlight Foundation. For more information, please contact Trevor Dicaire at trevor.dicaire@starlightcanada.org or 416-642-5675 ext 2241

Thursday September 23rd BBYO. For more information, please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org or 416-398-2004

Friday September 24th Canada Basketball. For more information, please contact Maria-Leena Clarke at mclarke@basketball.ca.ca 

Monday September 27th MS Society. For more information, please contact Rosemary Busciglio at rosemary.busciglio@gmail.com

Wednesday September 29th Sunnybrook Hospital Foundation. For more information, please contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca 

Thursday September 30th Canadian Hearing Services. For more information, please contact Mikhael Bornstein at mbornstein@chs.ca 

Friday October 1st Ontario Medical Association. For more information, please contact Catherine Nanckoo at Catherine.Nanckoo@oma.org  or 416-340-2259

Tuesday October 5th ORT-Toronto. For more information, please contact Rick Wellen at rwellen@ortcanada.org or 647-967-1511

Thursday October 7th St Andrews College. For more information, please contact Nicholes Weedon at nicholas.weedon@sac.on.ca or 905-727-3178 ext 321