Staff Directory

Colin Young, OGSA, CGSA, GCSAA - Director of Grounds and Golf Operations - cyoung@lebovic.ca

Kevin Pleasance, OGSA, GCSAA - Golf Course Superintendent - kpleasance@lebovic.ca

Corey Young, OGSA, GCSAA - Assistant Golf Course Superintendent - corey.young@lebovic.ca

Darryl Thomas, OGSA - Equipment Manager - dthomas@lebovic.ca

Thomas Lam - Clubhouse Manager/food & beverage - tlam@lebovic.ca

Danny Lombardi - Head Golf Professional - dlombardi@lebovic.ca

Lebovic Enterprises

Sam Palermo - Vice President, Finance - spalermo@lebovic.ca