Tournaments

Home
Testimonials
Lebovic Homes
Golf
Calendar
Contact Us
menubar

For any 2020 tournament inquiries please contact Sam Palermo or Wolf Lebovic. 
Office: (905) 727-7311 
Email: spalermo@lebovic.ca 
Golf Tournaments that have been scheduled for 2020 are as follows with tournament contact: 

Tuesday July 7 Joe Dwek ohr HaEmet Sephardic School. For information contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org or  905-669-7653 ext 233

Thursday July 23 BBYO 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org or 416-398-2004

Sunday July 26th CJGA 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com or 905-731-6388

Wednesday July 29 Ruth Farb for Cdn Friends of Hebrew University 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Laurie Ellies at laurieellies@me.com or 416-919-9943

Thursday July 30 Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Para Sport Ontario For information contact Joe Millage at emtjoe@rogers.com or 905-922-4676

Tuesday August 11th Swing for Sinai 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Adam Gurza at adamgurza@gmail.com or 647-642-6723

Wednesday August 12 Jewish National Fund For information contact Jeff Springer at jeff.springer@jnf.ca 

Thursday August 13th Mystique Marketing ( special Olympics Ontario ) 12:30pm For information contact Glen MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-447-8326 ext 225

Friday August 14 CJGA 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com or 905-731-6388

Monday August 17th Maccabi 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Morrie Frydberg  at morriefrydberg@hotmail.com or 647-393-9031

Tuesday August 18 JACS For information contact Ori Goldstein at ori@jacstoronto.org  or 416-638-0350 ext. 201

Wednesday August 19 Future Possibilities for Kids For information contact Rickesh Lakhani at rickesh@fpcanada.org or 416-923-0777 ext 233

Thursday August 20 New Haven Learning Centre For information contact Jennifer Jeynes at jjeynes@newhavencentre.com

Friday August 21st Neil Murkar Charitable Foundation O/A Rotary Club of Whitby 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Fred Wynistorf at fred.wynistorf@rogers.com

Saturday August 22nd St. Stanislaus College Alumni Association 8:30am shotgun For information contact Des Jardine at des.jardine@td.com or 905-665-8551

Monday August 24 Providence Healthcare Foundation For information contact Dane Shumak at shumakd@providence.on.ca or 416-285-3666 ext. 3990

Tuesday August 25 Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org or 905-669-7653 ext 233

Wednesday August 26th JACS For information contact Ori Goldstein at ori@jacstoronto.org or 416-638-0350 ext. 201

Thursday August 27th Temple Sinai 12:30pm For information contact Ann Rosenfield at ann@templesinai.net 

Friday August 28th Angel Foundation For information contact Jennifer Tocci at jennifer.tocci@tcdsb.org or 416-222-8282 ext 2844

Saturday August 29 Grindstone Award Foundation OBO Etobicoke jr. hockey for information contact Joey Butkevich at butkevich23@hotmail.com

Monday August 31 Diabetes Hope Foundation 8:30am shotgun For information contact Anita Nardella at anita@diabeteshopefoundation.com or 647-830-3152

Wednesday September 2nd Temple Har Zion 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Tony Katz at tonyk@showerdoorcanada.com or 416-678-8669

Thursday September 3rd United Way of Greater Toronto For information contact psimpson@uwgt.org

Wednesday September 9 Starlight Foundation 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Jeannie O Regan at jeannieoregan@starlightcanada.org or 416-642-5675 ext 2228

Thursday September 10 Canadian Hearing Services 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Tammy Simon at tsimon@chs.ca or 416-697-4059

Friday September 11 Canada Basketball For information contact Glen Grunwald at ggrunwald@basketball.ca or 905-515-7637

Monday September 14 Motionball ( Special Olympics Canada ) 8:30am shotgun For information contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca or 416-481-5630 ext 231

Tuesday September 15 ORT - Toronto 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Rick Wellen at rwellen@ortcanada.org or 647-967-1511

Wednesday September 16 Arthritis Society 12:30pm shotgun For information please contact Nicole Smith at nsmith@arthritis.ca or 416-979-3353 ext 3351

Thursday September 17 Footlocker ( Special Olympics Ontario ) 12:30pm shotgun For information please contact Glenn MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com or 416-447-8326 ext 225

Friday September 18 CJGA 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com or 905-731-6388

Thursday September 24 BBYO 12:30pm shotgun  For information contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org or 416-398-2004

Friday September 25th Ontario Medical Foundation 8:30 am. For information contact Cheryl D'Souza at cheryl.dsousa@oma.org or 416-340-2985

Saturday September 26th Marquee Theatrical 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Sheryl Thomas at info@marqueetp.com or 905-713-1040

Tuesday September 29th MS Society 12:30pm shotgun For information contact Rosemary Busciglio at rosemary.busciglio@gmail.com or 647-467-5938

Wednesday September 30 Sunny Brook Health Sciences Centre Foundation.  For information contact Joanna Sullivan at joanna.sullivan@sunnybrook.ca or 416-490-4415

Friday October 2nd Pickering College For information contact Shelley Frank at sfrank@pickeringcollege.on.ca or 905-895-1700 ext. 403

Thursday October 8 St. Andrews College For information contact Nicholas Weedon at nicholas.weedon@sac.on.ca or 905-727-3178 ext. 321