Tournaments

Home
Testimonials
Lebovic Homes
Golf
Tournaments
Calendar
Contact Us
menubar

For any 2019 tournament inquiries please contact Sam Palermo or Wolf Lebovic. 
Office: (905) 727-7311 
Email: spalermo@lebovic.ca 
Golf Tournaments that have been scheduled for 2019 are as follows with tournament contact: 

May 22
McMaster 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Mark Alfano at alfanom@mcmaster.ca

May 26 
CJGA 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com

May 30
Temple Har Zion 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Tony Katz at tonyk@showerdoorcanada.com

June 10
MS Society 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Andrea Strath at andrea.strath@mssociety.ca

June 15
Marquee Theatrical 12:30pm Shotgun 
For information please contact Sheryl Thomas at info@marqueetp.com

June 18
Mount Sinai 12:30pm Shotgun 
For information please contact Kat Biondi at kat.biondi@sinaihealthsystem.ca

June 20
Canada Basketball 2pm Shotgun
For information please contact Jesus Garcia at marketing@basketball.ca or you can click  for tournament brochure.You can also click for registration.

June 21
Charles H. Best 12:30pm Shotgun
For information please contact Marla Falzon at marla@charleshbest.com

June 24
Diabetes Hope Foundation 8:30am Shotgun
For information please contact Anita Nardella at anita@diabeteshopefoundation.com

June 26
Temple Sinai 12:30pm Shotgun
For information please contact Ann Rosenfield at ann@templesinai.net

June 27
Mystique Marketing (Special Olympics Ontario)
For information please contact Glen Macdonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com

July 16
Colorectal Canada 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Bunnie Schwartz at bunnies@colorectalcancercanada.com

July 18
Starlight 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Jeannie O Regan at jeannieoregan@starlightcanada.org

July 19
Diabetes Canada 8:30am shotgun
For information please contact Nicole Holder at nicole.holder-dulson@diabetes.ca

July 23 JACS 12:30pm Shotgun For information please contact Ori Goldstein at ori@jacstoronto.org

July 25 BBYO 12:30pm shotgun For information please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org

July 30
Tourette Canada 
For information please contact Adam Goodman at agoodmanlaw@gmail.com

July 31 Ruth Farb Charity Golf Classic (CFHU) For information please contact Laurie Ellies at laurieellies@yahoo.ca

August 7
Women's College Hospital Foundation - 10:30am 9 hole shotgun. 
For information please contact Sabrina Roy at sabrina@fluidevents.ca

August 8
Sick Kids 8:30am shotgun
For information please contact Jamie Lamont at jamie.lamont@sickkidsfoundation.com

August 16
CJGA 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com

August 19
Maccabi 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Morrie Frydberg at morriefrydberg@hotmail.com

August 21
Future Possibilities for Kids 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Sarah Nielsen at sarah@fpcanada.org

September 11
Canadian Hearing Society 12:30pm shotgun start
For information please contact Pam Feldman at pfeldman@chs.ca

September 12
CJGA 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com

September 17
Motionball (Special Olympics Canada) 8:30am shotgun
For information please contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca

September 18
Arthritis Society 12:30pm Shotgun
For information please contact Nicole Smith at nsmith@arthritis.ca

September 19
Footlocker (Special Olympics Ontario) 12:30pm Shotgun start
For information please contact Glen MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com

September 26
BBYO 12:30pm Shotgun start
For information please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org

October 10
St. Andrews College 9:00am Shotgun
For information please contact Nicholas Weedon at 905-727-3178