Tournaments

Home
Lebovic Homes
Tournaments
Scorecard
Rates
Calendar
Contact Us
Book a Tee Time
menubar

For any 2019 tournament inquiries please contact Sam Palermo or Wolf Lebovic. 
Office: (905) 727-7311 
Email: spalermo@lebovic.ca 
Golf Tournaments that have been scheduled for 2019 are as follows with tournament contact: 

May 22
McMaster 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Mark Alfano at alfanom@mcmaster.ca

May 26 
CJGA 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com

May 27
Tiferes Bais Yaakov 12:30pm Shotgun
For information contact Lawrence Weinberg at lweinberg@tbyhs.org

May 28
Adath Israel 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Phil David at phil@adathisrael.com

May 29
Chabad Flamingo 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Rabbi Yossi Sandhaus at rabbiyossi@chabadflamingo.com

May 30
Temple Har Zion 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Tony Katz at tonyk@showerdoorcanada.com

June 3
Lawrence Pollack Foundation 12:30pm Shotgun
For information contact Robyn Pollack at robynpollack@yahoo.com

June 5
Jewish Youth Network 12:30pm Shotgun
For information contact Kaili Mandel at kaili@jewishyouth.ca

June 10
MS Society 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Andrea Strath at andrea.strath@mssociety.ca

June 11
Beth Radom 12:30 Shotgun
For information please contact Sandy Shessel at golf@bethradom.com and for flyer and registration click https://www.bethradom.com/form/golf2019

June 12
B'nai Brith 12:30pm Shotgun 
For information please contact Judy Foldes at jfoldes@bnaibrith.ca

June 13
Tanenbaum CHAT 12:30pm shotgun
For information contact Frances Bigman at fbigman@tanenbaumchat.org

June 15
Marquee Theatrical 12:30pm Shotgun 
For information please contact Sheryl Thomas at info@marqueetp.com

June 18
Mount Sinai 12:30pm Shotgun 
For information please contact Kat Biondi at kat.biondi@sinaihealthsystem.ca

June 20
Canada Basketball 2pm Shotgun
For information please contact Jesus Garcia at marketing@basketball.ca or you can click  for tournament brochure.You can also click for registration.

June 21
Charles H. Best 12:30pm Shotgun
For information please contact Marla Falzon at marla@charleshbest.com

June 24
Diabetes Hope Foundation 8:30am Shotgun
For information please contact Anita Nardella at anita@diabeteshopefoundation.com

June 26
Temple Sinai 12:30pm Shotgun
For information please contact Ann Rosenfield at ann@templesinai.net

June 27
Mystique Marketing (Special Olympics Ontario)
For information please contact Glen Macdonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com

July 9
Beth Chabad Israeli Community Centre  8:30am shotgun
For information please contact Jennifer Bitton at jenniferchabad@gmail.com

July 10
Baycrest 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Karen Belinsky at kbelinsky@baycrest.org

July 11
Beth Sholom 12:30pm Shotgun
For information please contact Adi Kalev at adi@bethsholom.net

July 12
Toronto Heschel 8:30am Shotgun
For information please contact Aaron Kotick at aaron@dealiginic.com

July 16
Colorectal Canada 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Bunnie Schwartz at bunnies@colorectalcancercanada.com

July 18
Starlight 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Jeannie O Regan at jeannieoregan@starlightcanada.org

July 19
Diabetes Canada 8:30am shotgun
For information please contact Nicole Holder at nicole.holder-dulson@diabetes.ca

July 23
JACS
For information please contact Ori Goldstein at ori@jacstoronto.org

July 24
Petah Tikva
For information please contact Isaac Benlolo at mybude@rogers.com

July 25
BBYO 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Kevin Goodman at kgoodman@bbyo.org

July 30
Tourette Canada
For information please contact Adam Goodman at agoodmanlaw@gmail.com

July 31
Ruth Farb (Cdn Friends of Hebrew University) 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Michael Abrams at mabrams@cfhu.org

August 1
Sick Kids
For information please contact Jamie Lamont at jamie.lamont@sickkidsfoundation.com

August 7
Women's College Hospital Foundation
For information please contact Sabrina Roy at sabrina@fluidevents.ca

August 13
Chabad on the Avenue
For information please contact Rabbi Menachem Gansburg at rabbi@chabadavenue.com

August 15
Chabad Lubavitch 
For information please contact Rabbi Levi Gansburg at rabbi@chabadbayview.com

August 19
Maccabi 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Morrie Frydberg at morriefrydberg@hotmail.com

August 21
Bialik School
For information please contact Marlene at mbrickman@bialik.ca

August 27
Joe Dwek Ohr HaEmet Sephardic School 12:30pm Shotgun 
For information please contact Mercedes Bendayan at mercedes.bendayan@jdohss.org

September 11
Canadian Hearing Society 
For information please contact Pam Feldman at pfeldman@chs.ca

September 12
CJGA 12:30pm shotgun
For information please contact Ian Lederer at ian.lederer@cjga.com

September 17
Motionball (Special Olympics Canada) 8:30am shotgun
For information please contact Paul Etherington at petherington@teg.ca

September 18
Arthritis Society
For information please contact Nicole Smith at nsmith@arthritis.ca

September 19
Footlocker (Special Olympics Ontario)
For information please contact Glen MacDonell at glenm@specialolympicsontario.com